STAFF

 
 Gail Gowland
Executive Director
Gail.Gowland@stbernardbwp.org 
 
Mari Baltazar
Grants Manager
Mari.Baltazar@stbernardbwp.org   
 
                                        INTERVENTION SERVICES                                     
 
 
    Joyce Watson
Program Coordinator
Joyce.Watson@stbernardbwp.org
 


Stephanie D. Wilkerson
Court Advocate
Stephanie.Wilkerson@stbernardbwp.org
Dawn Asevado
Child Advocate
Dawn.Asevado@stbernardbwp.org
 


Dilcia Colindres-Nunez
Case Manager
Dilcia.Nunez@stbernardbwp.org
Andrea (Angel) Gref 
Case Manager
Angel.Gref@stbernardbwp.org 
 
 
                                          RESIDENTIAL SERVICES                                     
 
 
 

 
Yolanda Hill
Lead Shelter Advocate
Yolanda.Hill@stbernardbwp.org 
 Lottie Smith
Shelter Advocate
LottieS@stbernardbwp.com 
Ann Solomon
Shelter Advocate
AnnS@stbernardbwp.com 
 

 


Jennifer Gibson
Shelter Advocate
JenniferG@stbernardbwp.com
Suveches Prewitt
Shelter Advocate
SuvechesP@stbernardbwp.com